Upcoming Events

Friday 15 June 2018 - Friday 20 July 2018

Exhibition of work by local artist Harriet Webb at the Villa visitor centre, Brownsea Island

Friday 22 June 2018 - Sunday 24 June 2018

Learn how to master the art of keeping a sketchbook when you are out and about, or away from home, inspired by the stunning summer landscape of Kingcombe.  With Hugh Dunford Wood.  
 

Sunday 24 June 2018

Unfortunately this event has been cancelled. Can you find the bugs, beetles and bees in the meadows of Lorton - hiding for National Insect Week. £1 per child.

Monday 25 June 2018

Join us for a gentle weekly walk around Lorton Meadows nature reserve - your first step to better wellbeing.

Tuesday 26 June 2018

Habitat management on a DWT nature reserve near you.

Wednesday 27 June 2018

Meet every Wednesday to carry out surveys for Heath Tiger Beetle, Southern Damselfly and Purbeck Mason Wasp, training provided, times may vary.

Wednesday 27 June 2018 - Friday 29 June 2018

Learn the skills for identifying flowers and grasses in the ancient pastures, meadows and woodlands of Kingcombe Meadows, with Leif Bersweden. 
 

Thursday 28 June 2018

Join the Warden for a guided walk along the Fleet Lagoon shore.

Herb Walk at Shaftesbury Abbey Gardens with herbal specialist Julie Wood.

Saturday 30 June 2018

Join DWT representatives at this celebration day organised by the Borough of Poole.

 

home  |  Living Landscapes  |  Living Seas  |  Jobs  |  e-news  |  Contact & Find Us 

 
www.intergage.co.uk | Web site Content Management